Skip to main content

Customizable Message for Screen Sharing Event

Currently, when a user stops screen sharing in a call, the message displayed is “UserA(Screen) has left the call.” We need an option to customize this message to “UserA has stopped screen sharing.”

Status: Idea

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.