Skip to main content

Enhanced Screen Sharing View

Currently, when a user shares their screen, the default view shows a black screen with the message "You are currently sharing your screen," along with a small preview of the shared screen. Ideally, the shared screen is shown in the larger window for a better viewing experience, rather than just a small preview.

Status: Idea

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.