Skip to main content

Hide Inactive Users from Conversations

Currently, when a user is deactivated and moved to the inactive users list, their profile is still visible in the previous conversations of active users.This creates confusion, as active users can still see and access inactive users in their chat history.
We would like to request an enhancement where:

  • Inactive users are hidden from active users conversation lists.

Status: Idea

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.