Skip to main content

Option to Close/Deactivate Group Chat in UI Kit

There should be an option for group admins to open or close the group chat. Once the chat is closed, all users should be notified that the group is inactive and the chat has been closed. Furthermore, users should not be able to send messages in a closed group until it is reopened by the admin.

Status: Idea

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.